Good reviews Electrician 

From Facebook

Tom Strugnell reviewed Central Plains Electric  5 star

15 November 2017

Great professional team! Quality of work is great and very helpful when it comes to ideas around placements. Would definitely recommend!

Louise Williams reviewed Central Plains Electric  5 star

23 August 2017

Great fast and friendly service, arrived within the allotted time, job completed in minutes, well done Jordan and your team. 2 more new customers from Rolleston now on your books. Highly recommend this company to everyone. 10+++++

Anita Ward reviewed Central Plains Electric  5 star

18 October 2017

Super friendly, the job was done super fast. Definitely recommended

Josh Pope reviewed Central Plains Electric  5 star

1 July 2017

From Google

Sophie McGirr

We couldn't be more happy with the job that Jordan and Jesse did at our house. They were prompt, reliable, easy to get hold of, helpful and reasonably priced. Our new lights look fantastic. We will definitely use Central Plains again in the future.

Jin Hong

Jordan and Jesse are an awesome team, they came and walked through the scope of work we needed, estimated the cost on the day and had the best quote by far. We had some challenges but with their professionalism, they found solutions to ... More

Andy Davison

An absolute pleasure having Jordan do some electrical work for us, very professional,excellent workmanship. Would recommend without hesitation.

Thomas Strugnell

1 review

Great professional team! Quality of work is great and very helpful when it comes to ideas around placements. Would defiantly recommend!

Joanne Russell

1 review

Required fitting of new wall oven at short notice, able to come same day. Ensured all working well and advice re use. Quick and efficient.

Anna Haskett

2 reviews

Didn't have to wait, got the job done quickly and cheaply.

Kan Chen

Awesome work. Fast and friendly services.

Hamish Roxburgh

I am a landlord and needed some work done fast and to work around my tenants. They were great, made it so easy and very reasonable price. I will defiantly use them again.

Matthew Fulton

1 review

Highly recommend C.P we had jesse come and replace our old downlights with new LEDs they look 100% better, he was very professional and friendly we will definitely be getting him back. A++

Beth Redmond

Quality work, prompt communication, friendly team and affordable prices.

From Builders Crack

Electrician need to day to sort out our switch board

Job # 245262

7th March 2018

Workmanship   5   Cost   5   Schedule   5   Communications   5

add commentDale Stewart Clutterbuck

Job # 254572

25th February 2018

Workmanship   5   Cost   5   Schedule   5   Communications   5

Work carried out by an employee of the company

add comment

Job # 230331

17th January 2018

Workmanship   5Cost   5   Schedule   5   Communications   4

“Although they were a little late in responding after first contact. I found their service and skill brilliant. They also came up with a work around to install a metal based light without ripping out a hole in the cathedral ceiling roof which would have costed even more including plastering and repainting. 

Wouldn't have any issue using them again”

Work carried out by the owner/operator

add commetrfield Way

Job # 248491

15th January 2018

Workmanship   5   Cost   5   Schedule   5   Communications   5

“Fantastic service and will definitely be using them again.”

Work carried out by an employee of the company

add comment

Electrical Help

Job # 244171

30th December 2017

Workmanship   5   Cost   5   Schedule   5   Communications   5

“Jordan and his brother did a great job :)
Very accommodating in looking at other aspect of electrics which was not posted in the request on builders crack.
Although not able to make it to the initial appointment, Jordan made every effort to keep trying to contact us which we are very appreciative. 
Helpful with ideas and suggestions 
Thanks”

Work carried out by the owner/operator

add comment

Urgent - sparky needed - electricity to hot water cylinder

Job # 237855

4th December 2017

Workmanship   5   Cost   5   Schedule   5   Communications   4

“Highly recommend these guys - great communication, completed the job promptly with excellent workmanship. Pleased with the result and will definitely use again!”

Work carried out by an employee of the company

add comment

Garden lights

Job # 239031

29th November 2017

Workmanship   5   Cost   5   Schedule   5   Communications   5

“Excellent service. Rang to confirm when he was turning up. Got the job done efficiently. And provided advice on how improvements could potentially be made”

Work carried out by the owner/operator

add comment

Wiring and electricity meter installation

Job # 220291

16th October 2017

Workmanship   5   Cost   5   Schedule   5   Communications   5

Work carried out by an employee of the company

add comment